(Administration, Teachers, Assistants, Clerical)
Brenda Bourne
  Human Resources Director - Elementary Support 
 
Assistants: Carol Stuart (Ashley - Latham) or 
                    Mitzi Teague (Lewisville -   Walkertown) 
   Phone: 336-727-8350  Fax: 336-661-6536
  
bbourne@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Middle and High Schools
(Administration, Teachers, Assistants, Clerical)
Brenda Bourne
  
Human Resources Director - Secondary Support 
  
Assistants: Kim Pizzulo (High Schools) or 
                    Cheryl O'Hara (Middle Schools)
   Phone: 336-727-2322  Fax: 336-661-6536

  
bbourne@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Operations
(Custodial, Child Nutrition, Transportation,
Maintenance, Warehouse)
Pamela Hensdale
  
Human Resources Director - Operations
  
Assistants: Donna Claggett (Child Nutrition, Maintenance, Transportation) or
   Bernadette Upson (Custodial, Warehouse)
   Phone: 336-748-4078  Fax:  336-661-6536
  
pshensdale@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Professional Development
Paula Wilkins
  HR Director of Talent and Professional Development
  Phone:  366-748-3426  Fax:  336-661-6536

Staffing Kathy Furr
 
Staffing Supervisor
  Phone: 336-727-2969  Fax: 336-661-6536

Yvonne Mushayamunda
  
Sub Office Coordinator   Phone:  336-727-2861
   Help Desk: Vacant   Phone: 336-748-3018
   Fax: 336-661-6536

Employee Health, Dental and Life Benefits Von Clemons 
  
Elementary, Transportation, Maintenance, Psychologist & Social workers
   Phone: 336-727-8569  Fax: 336-661-6536
  
vmclemons@wsfcs.k12.nc.us


Dawn Byerly
  Secondary, Child Nutrition, Custodial, Warehouse, Central Office
  
Phone: 336-727-8390  Fax:  336-661-6536
  
dlbyerly@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Licensure Donna Hayek
  
Elementary Licensure Specialist
  
Phone: 336-727-2323  Fax: 336-661-6536

   dhayek@wsfcs.k12.nc.us


Sherri Gilliam
  
Middle/High School Licensure Specialist
  
Phone: 336-727-2324  Fax: 336-661-6536

   shgilliam@wsfcs.k12.nc.us


Bernadette Upson
  
Licensure Renewal Credits
  
Phone: 336-727-2054  Fax: 336-661-6536

 Workers Compensation
Liza Garner
  Compensation Specialist
  Phone: 336-703-4271 Fax: 336-661-6536
Sandra Braham
  Compensation Specialist
  Phone: 336-703-4271 Fax: 336-661-6536