(Principal, Assistant Principal, etc.)
Vacant
Human Resources Director

Phone: 336-748-4079  Fax: 336-661-6536
Elementary Schools
(Teacher, Assistants, Clerical, Social Workers)
Sonya Weaks
Human Resources Manager - Elementary Support 
Assistants: Carol Stuart (Ashley - Latham) or Mitzi Teague (Lewisville - Walkertown) 
Phone: 336-727-8350  Fax: 336-661-6536
sbweaks@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Middle and High Schools
(Teacher, Assistants, Clerical)
Brenda Bourne
Human Resources Manager - Secondary Support 
Assistants: Kim Pizzulo (High Schools) or 
Cheryl O'Hara (Middle Schools)
Phone: 336-727-2322  Fax: 336-661-6536

bbourne@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Substitute Office Kathy Furr
Sub Office Coordinator  - Phone - 336-727-2861
Help Desk: Yvonne Mushayamunda  - Phone - 336-748-3018
Fax: 336-661-6536
Operations
(Custodial, Child Nutrition, Transportation, Maintenance, Warehouse)
Pamela Hensdale
Human Resources Manager
Assistants: Donna Claggett (Child Nutrition, Maintenance, Transportation) or
Bernadette Upson (Custodial, Warehouse)
Phone: 336-748-4078  Fax:  336-661-6536
pshensdale@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
Employee Health, Dental and and Life BenefitsVon Clemons 
(Elementary, Transportation, Maintenance, Psychologist & Social workers)
Phone: 336-727-8569  Fax: 336-661-6536
vmclemons@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Dawn Byerly
(Secondary, Child Nutrition, Custodial, Warehouse, Central Office)
Phone: 336-727-8390  Fax:  336-661-6536
dlbyerly@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Licensure Donna Hayek
Elementary Licensure Specialist
Phone: 336-727-2323  Fax: 336-661-6536

dhayek@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Sherri Gilliam
Middle/High School Licensure Specialist
Phone: 336-727-2324  Fax: 336-661-6536

shgilliam@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Bernadette Upson
Licensure Renewal Credits
Phone: 336-727-2054  Fax: 336-661-6536