Staff Member's Name
Email Address
Grade Level / Department
Subject Area







Administration







Royal, Brad
broyal@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Administration
Principal
Daniel Bryant
dpbryant@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Administration
Assistant Principal
Wilson-moore, Lajoi
lwilsonmoore@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Administration
Assistant Principal
Fernandez, Candi
cfernandez@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Administration
Curriculum Coordinator
Smith, Andy
aesmith@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Administration
Technology Facilitator







Main Office







Blair, Steven
sgblair@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Main Office
NCWISE Data Manager
Covington, Jennifer
jscovington@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Main Office
Administrative Assistant
Ohara, Cheryl
cohara@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Main Office
Lead Secretary







Guidance







Rumley, Jenny
jrumley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Guidance
Clerk
Smith, Kathleen
kmsmith2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Guidance
Counselor
Vannoy, Lisha
llvannoy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Guidance
Counselor
MacDonald, Kathy
kdmacdonald@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Guidance
Counselor







Media







Argabright, Cynthia
clargabright@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Media
Clerk
Schoulda, Eric
eschoulda@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Media
Media Coordinator







6th Grade







Abrams, Kim
kabrams@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
6th Grade
Math and Science
Augustine, John
jpaugustine@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
6th Grade
Science
Bennett, Karla
kmbennett@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
6th Grade
ELA and Social Studies
Booth, Cynthia
cbooth@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
6th Grade
ELA
Church, Jenny
jmchurch@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
6th Grade
Science
Clary, Chasity
cmclary@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
6th Grade
Math and Science
Hall, Kelly
khall@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
6th Grade
ELA and Social Studies
Hartle, Elaine
ehartle@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
6th Grade
ELA
Hobson, Elizabeth
eahobson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
6th Grade
Math and Social Studies
Maye, Duncan
vdmaye@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
6th Grade
Math
Mcdowell, Michael
mmcdowel@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
6th Grade
Math and Science
Mooney, Arlie
cmooney@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
6th Grade
Social Studies
Morris, Cynthia
comorris@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
6th Grade
Math
Payton, Heather
hrpayton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
6th Grade
Social Studies
Schmidt, Sheila
sschmidt@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
6th Grade
ELA and Science
Smith, Amanda
adsmith@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
6th Grade
ELA and Social Studies







7th Grade







Broadstreet, Wendy
wdbroadstreet@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
7th Grade
ELA
Couch, Emma
ecouch@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
7th Grade
Science
Curtis, Ellen Anne
eacurtis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
7th Grade
Math
Fossa, Matt
mafossa@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
7th Grade
ELA
Gupton, Mandy
algupton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
7th Grade
Math and Science
Huffman, Kathryn
klhuffman@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
7th Grade
Math
Jones, Charles
cjones2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
7th Grade
Social Studies
Kennedy, Amy
ankennedy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
7th Grade
Math
Lawrence, Christine
chlawrence@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
7th Grade
ELA
Lemay, Laura
llemay@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
7th Grade
Science
Livengood, Jeremy
jllivengood@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
7th Grade
Social Studies
Lovell, Nicolette
nllovell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
7th Grade
ELA and Social Studies
Moon, Robin
rmoon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
7th Grade
Science
Via, Jennifer
jhvia@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
7th Grade
Social Studies







8th Grade







Brashear, Chloe
cabrashear@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
8th Grade
Math
Fish, Krystal
kafish@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
8th Grade
ELA and Social Studies
Frank, Gail
gfrank@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
8th Grade
ELA
Garwood, John
jgarwood@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
8th Grade
Social Studies
Hamby, Michele
mhamby@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
8th Grade
ELA
Hayes, Bridget
bnhayes@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
8th Grade
Science
Koester, Jennifer
jskoester@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
8th Grade
Math and Science
Loflin, Gena
gcloflin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
8th Grade
Social Studies
Neininger, Cindy
cneininger@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
8th Grade
ELA
Pickell, Kim
kqpickell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
8th Grade
Math
Schnably, Mark
mschnabl@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
8th Grade
Science
Stevenson, Barry
bastevenson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
7th Grade
Social Studies
Sullivan, Susan
ssulliva@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
8th Grade
Math
Tedrow, Morgan
mctedrow@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
8th Grade
Science & Social Studies
Washing, Barbara
bewashing@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
8th Grade
Science







Exceptional Children







Blakeley, Katherine
kwblakeley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
EC
7th Grade
Brigman, Lacey
lbrigman@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
EC
Reading and 6th Grade
Dawson-levy, Linda
lkdawsonlevy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
EC
6th and 8th Grades
Heffinger, Candace
cdheffinger@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
EC
ELA
Hobson, Wes
wdhobson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
EC
Teacher Assistant
Moses, Jaleccia


EC
Teacher Assistant
Palm, Lynne
lpalm@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
EC
Teacher Assistant
Parker, Karen
kbparker@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
EC
Teacher Assistant
Piner, Lawrence


EC
Teacher Assistant
Raines, Beth
bdraines@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
EC
Reading
Richardson, Kara
kjrichardson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
EC
Math
Rivers, Heather
hlrivers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
EC
Case Manager
Saunders, Kristine
khsaunders@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
EC
Teacher Assistant
Scott, Lisa
lbscott@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
EC
6th Grade
Weston, Ellen
eweston@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
EC
8th Grade







ENCORE







Allen, Abby
caallen2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
ENCORE
FACS
Bankson, Liz
embankson@wsfcs.k12.nc
ENCORE
Spanish
Barfield, Sabrina
sbarfield@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
ENCORE
Business
Blevins, Cathy
cgblevins@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
ENCORE
ISS & ALC
Cummings, Deborah
dcummings@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
ENCORE
Art
Davidson, Valerie
vadavidson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
ENCORE
Chorus
De la torre, Fe
fdelatorre@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
ENCORE
Spanish
Dunnagan, Ryane
rdunnagan@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
ENCORE
Orchestra
Francis, Denise
dfrancis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
ENCORE
Health and PE
Hoskins, Andi
alhoskins@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
ENCORE
Study Skills
Joiner, Adam
aljoiner@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
ENCORE
Band
Ladson, Beverly
bdladson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
ENCORE
Technology
Palmer, Joanna
jepalmer@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
ENCORE
Theatre Arts
Patrick, Martin
mpatrick@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
ENCORE
Health and PE
Pegram, Allison
abpegram@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
ENCORE
Art
Peverall, Amy
aapeverall@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
ENCORE
Health and PE
Reyes-Viands, Elizabeth
ereyesviands@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
ENCORE
Spanish
Riddle, Susan
sriddle@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
ENCORE
Business
Schwenn, Cameron
cbschwenn@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
ENCORE
French
Speziale, Meg
mrspeziale@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
ENCORE
FACS
Sumners, Justin
jmsumners@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
ENCORE
Band
Wilkerson, JR
jwilkerson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
ENCORE
Health and PE
Last Modified on August 6, 2013