Congratulations to the following ladies and gentleman......

    Practice will begin Next Monday from 2-3:30pm.

    Below is the link for the team store. At least 12 items must be purchased total. The store will close on Sunday.


    Girls Seeds

    1-Jeimy Aguilara-Mayoral 

    2-Robyn Bartlett

    3-Helen Tran

    4-Gia Dadhania

    5-Campbell Koll

    6-Clare Bandle

    7-Charlotte Hawkins

    8-Gillian Boggess



    Nikhil Kriplani

    Ethan Stuart

    Braydyn Neal

    Ashvath Ramesh

    Brady Ivester

    Brady Shutt












Last Modified on March 12, 2020