• 2015-2016 WSFC Council of PTAs Board of Directors


    Don't hesitate to contact any of officers, committee chairs, or liaisons when you need help with organizing your school's PTA.


    President   Amy Villanueva president@wsfcpta.org
    Vice President   Jim Smith vp@wsfcpta.org 
    Secretary   Amy Hryn secretary@wsfcpta.org
    Treasurer   Jen Shaw treasurer@wsfcpta.org
    Advocacy    Open  
    Communications   Elizabeth Kehoe  
    Hospitality   Open  
    Nominating   Open  
    Reflections   Renee Canada  
    Advanced/Gifted (AG)   Jim Smith  
    Early Childhood (EC)   Open  
    English as a Second Language (ESL)   Open  
    Elementary School   Open  
    Middle School   Irv Mintz  
    High School     Karel Chandler  
    Principal   Open  
    Teacher    Open  
    Volunteering   Monique Parks  
    Chamber of Commerce   Jennifer Cobb jcobb@winstonsalem.com
    Consultant   Aleta Bitting aletasptamail@bellsouth.net
    NCPTA Representative   Donald Dunn DKDunn1@aol.com


    Winston-Salem Forsyth County Council of PTAs
    P.O. Box 30483
    Winston-Salem, NC 27130