• Overview

    There are many different departments at Mount Tabor, all of which function as one cohesive team. On each of the pages to the left, you can find information about each department, as well as the contact information for each teacher. 


    Department Chairs

    Arts / Ross Broadway
    Career and Technical Ed./ Michelle Palmer
    English / Laurie Schaefer
    Exceptional Children /Emily Houlditch
    Foreign Language / Greg Williams
    Health and P.E. / Patrick Cromwell
    JROTC / James Tiddy
    Math / Matt Smith
    Science / Robyn Allen
    Social Studies / Mike Kneisel