• Career and Technical Education Video


    CTE
     
    The Career and Technical Education (CTE) Department is composed of 3 smaller units:  Business and Marketing, Family and Consumer Sciences and Technology.

    We offer a vast assortment of electives to fit the needs and interests of all students.

    Business and Marketing : Microsoft Word/PowerPoint, Microsoft Excel, Accounting 1 & 2(HN), Business Law, Personal Finance, Principles of Business, Business Advanced Studies (student run Allegacy Credit Union), Marketing, (HN) Strategic Marketing, and Sports and Entertainment Marketing 1 & 2.

    FACS : Foods 1 & 2, Apparel and Development 1 & 2, Interior Design 1 & 2, Parenting and Child Development, and Principles of Health and Human Services.

    Technology: Technology, Engineering and Design; Technological Design; Drafting 1; and Drafting 2 & 3 (Engineering or Architectural).


    Staff


     
    Delmonico, Fran / Family Consumer Science, Interior Design, Parenting


    mfdelmonico@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     

    / Principes of Business, Sports Marketing, Strategic Marketing


    @wsfcs.k12.nc.us


    Hunte, Nadra / Foods


    nvhunte@wsfcs.k12.nc.us


    Miller, Nikia / Apparel, Foods


    ndmiller@wsfcs.k12.nc.us


    Palmer, Michelle / Principles of Business, Microsoft Word


    mjpalmer@wsfcs.k12.nc.us


    Rector, Floydette / Accounting, Personal Finance, Accounting


    frector@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     

    Rector, Rene/Business


    rrector@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

     Rice, Derrick / Customer Service & Hospitality, Sports Marketing


    darice@wsfcs.k12.nc.us


    Tinkler, George / Business Law, Microsoft Excel, Webpage Design


    gtinkler@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Click here to access the Mount Tabor Career Development Plan