•  

    John F. Kennedy Administration 

    Telephone: 336-703-4143

    Fax: 336-748-4129

     

    Keisha Gabriel

    • Principal

    • klgabriel@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

     

    Kimberly Ashby

    • Assistant Principal

    • kcashby@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

     

    Teaquoise Lindsay

    • Lead Secretary

    • tslindsay@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Nicole Westbury

    • Secretary

    • nwestbury@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     


    Student Services

    Telephone: 336-703-4144

     

    Daryle Maxwell

    • Guidance Counselor

    • dmaxwell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Joy Steadman

    • Guidance Counselor

    • jasteadman@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Rebecca Kassner

    • Guidance Secretary

    • rlkassner@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Maribel Cabrera De Rojas

    • Parent Involvement Coordinator

    • macabreradrojas@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Rhonda Mays

    • Social Worker
    • rjmays@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Kimberly Fields

    • Data Manager

    • kgfields@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     


    Instructional Support

     

    • Instructional Facilitator

    • @wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Dianne Phillips

    • Testing Coordinator

    • drphillips@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Nancy Harris

    • Career Development Coordinator

    • ndharris@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Marcus Neal

    • CTE Career Coordinator

    • mjneal@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Mary Olzer

    • EC Case Manager
    • mdolzer@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Jacqueline Fendley

    • Magnet Coordinator

    • jcfendley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

     

     

     

     

     

     

Last Modified on October 18, 2019