• School Improvement Plan:  The Team
    The School Improvement Team (SIT) meets monthly to discuss school wide programs, policy, budgets and to monitor the goals and actions in our School Improvement Plan.  The School Improvement Team has representatives from each grade level, elective teachers, EC teachers, guidance, administration, and parents.  
    Chairperson: Kellyann Cooper
    Co-Chairperson: TBD
    Immediate Past Chair: Not filled for 20-21
    Guidance: Jeremy Jessup
    Principal: Lisa Bodenheimer
    Assistant Principal: Natassha Jenkins
    Instructional Facilitator: Christine Scott
    MTSS Coordinator: Chezley Royster
    8th grade Conductors: Debbie Brooks- Term expires 2021
    8th grade Navigators: Katie Rainey- Term expires 2022
    7th grade Aviators: Kellyann Cooper- Term expires 2022
    7th grade Explorers: Stephanie Dorman- Term expires 2021
    6th grade STEAM Team: Betty Jo Moore- Term expires 2022
    6th grade Trailblazers: Tiffany Pankey- Term expires 2021
    Encore:Amy Payton- Term expires 2022
    Encore: Jamise Lucas-Munos- Term expires 2021
    EC: Amanda Clark- Term expires 2021
    Classified Staff: Marjorie Plowden- Term expires 2021
    Parent: Katherine Dean
    Parent: Reuben West
    The meeting dates for 2020-2021 are: August TBD, September 14, October 5, November 2, December- no full team meeting, January 11, February 1, March 1, March 29, May 3 and June TBD.  During Plan C, meetings will be held at 7:45 am. When we return to Plan A or B, meetings will begin immediately after dismissal at approximately 3:15.