• Glenn High School Coaches and Contacts

     

    FALL SPORTS

    SPORT

    CONTACT

    EMAIL ADDRESS

    Athletic Director

    Joe McCormick

    jmccormi@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Asst. Athletic Director

    Marty Stanley

    Bobcatad1@yahoo.com

    Asst. Athletic Director

    Antwon Stevenson

    rastevenson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Athletic Trainer

    Candace Morales

    cpmorales@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Football

    Antwon Stevenson – Head Coach

    Rastevenson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Soccer

    Sean Sexton – Head Coach

    scsexton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Volleyball

    Bob Horn – Head Coach

    rahorn@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Cross Country

    Kindra Ritzie-Worthy – Head Coach

    kbritzieworthy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Women’s Tennis

    Kenny Smith - Head Coach

    klsmith2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Women’s Golf

    Rick Bright – Head Coach

    rcbright@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Cheerleading (Fall and Winter)

    Aapri Chavis – Head Coach

    amchavis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    WINTER SPORTS

    SPORT

    CONTACT

    EMAIL ADDRESS

    Men’s Basketball

    Jonathan Gainey – Head Coach

    johnbgainey@gmail.com

    Women’s Basketball

    Melvin Heggie – Head Coach

    Meheggie@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Indoor Track

    Antwon Stevenson

    Kindra Ritzie-Worthy

    rastevenson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    kbritzieworthy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Swimming

    Ellen Hefner

    EHefner@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Wrestling

    Brandon Parsley

    bkparsley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    SPRING SPORTS

    SPORT

    CONTACT

    EMAIL ADDRESS

    Baseball

    Keith Walker – Varsity Head Coach

    kwalker@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Softball

    Amber Foster – Head Coach

    Anfoster@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Men’s Tennis

    Rae Hurley – Head Coach

    rhurley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Girl’s Soccer

    Ryan Willis – Head Coach

    coach.willis@yahoo.com

    Men’s Track

    Antwon Stevenson

    rastevenson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Women’s Track

    Kindra Ritzie-Worthy

    kbritzieworthy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Men’s Golf

    Rick Bright – Head Coach

    rcbright@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Boy’s Lacrosse

    Hugh Fiery – Head Coach

    hughmfiery@gmail.com

    Girl’s Lacrosse

    Courtney Murtha AND

    Emily Sopko

    cmurtha@highpoint.edu

    esopko@highpoint.edu

     

Last Modified on August 3, 2019