• Winter Sports at North Forsyth High School 

                                 North forsyth vikings sports

     

    Sport Coach Email

    Varsity Basketball 

     

    Junior Varsity Basketball

     

    James Wilhelmi 

    LaShonda Griffin 

    Jeff Perry

    Antwan Steele 

    jjwihelmi@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    lhgriffin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    jperry@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    ajsteele2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Indoor Track Oscar Ledbetter

    okledbetter@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Swimming Alex Taylor  tataylor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Wrestling

    Wayne Griffin 

    wgriffin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    If you have questions about the Athletics program at North Forsyth High School please contact Sean Vestal the Athletic Director at 336-661-4880