• Our current School Improvement Plan is located in the Indistar/NCStar system.  This is a web based tool that guides our school improvement team in charting improvement and managing the continuous improvement process. To access the plan, please use the information below: 
    You can find a quick snapshot of our school goals by clicking on theMission/Goals/Selected Indicators tab. 
    You will find the most recent detailed version of our plan by clicking on theReports/WiseWays/Indicators & Rubrics tab and then clicking on“Comprehensive Plan”
    School Improvement Committee Members:
    Ashleigh Maine- Chair
    Melody Lane-Teacher
    Shayla Clark- Teacher
    Jill Carter-Teacher
    Sara Melder- Teacher
    Glenda Vaughn- Teacher
    Bill Collins- Teacher
    Kenya Smith- EC Teacher
    Lisa England- Media Specialist
    Dianne Averett- Specialist
    Donna Hayek- Classified
    Cornelia Hauhuth- Testing
    Norma Corley- Student Services
    Kelly Ryan- Instructional Facilitator
    Ross McNeil- Assistant Prinicpal
    Ramona Warren- Principal
    Lynette Fox- Parent
    Jim Smith Parent