•  Joel Cordray, Director of Student Services
    (students A-B)
    jwcordray@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    504 Coordinator
    Distance Learner Advisor
    Governor's School
    Sholarship Committee
    Drop-Out Prevention Coordiantor
    PTSA Liason
     AP Coordinator
    Homeschool Liaison
    Student Assistant Team
     
    Randy Norris
    (students C-F)
    renorris@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    504 Coordinator
    Scholarship Committee
    National Honor Society
    SSD Liaison for College Board
    Peer Tutoring Coordinator
     
    Carly Youngman
    (students G-J)
    clyoungman@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    504 Coordinator
    Scholarship Committee
    Big Brothers/Big Sisters
    Latino Achievers
     
     
    Deborah Mobley
    (students K-N)
    dpmobley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
     504 Coordinator
    Special Programs
     
     
    Emily Allen
    (students O-Sh)
    ehallen@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    504 Coordinator
    Enrichment Programs
    Scholarship Committee
    Friends of Rachel
     
    Madison Bullard
    (students Si-Z)
    mkbullard@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    504 Coordinator
    Scholarship Committee
    Crosby Scholars
    Friends of Rachel
     
    Kristin Fulcher
    ktfulcher@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Career Development Coordinator
    ASVAB Coordinator
    Scholarship Committee
    Military Liason
    United Way
    Internship Coordinator
    NTHS Sponsor
    Allegacy SRCU Sponsor