Email

Phone: (336) 703-4161

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Email

 
Kenetria Byerskebyers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

Quinton Campbellqfcampbell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

Ashton Flemingacfleming@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

Nokomis Gregorynhgregory@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

John Maniscalcojpmaniscalco@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 
Trinette Mitchelltlmitchell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 
 
Catherine Powellclpowell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 
Jessica ReinhardtJareinhardt@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 
Hytheia Riggsbeehriggsbee@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Krishauna Rolle-Tatekrrolle@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

Laura WootenLmwooten@wsfcs.k12.nc.us