• Our current School Improvement Plan is located in the Indistar/NCStar system.  This is a web based tool that guides our school improvement team in charting improvement and managing the continuous improvement process. To access the plan, please use this link:  




    You will need a guest login and password to access the plan.  They are:

              Guest login: GuestS15370

              Guest password: GuestS15370


    You can find a quick snapshot of our school goals by clicking on the “Mission/Goals/Selected Indicators” tab. 


    You will find the most recent detailed version of our plan by clicking on the “Reports/WiseWays/Indicators & Rubrics” tab and then clicking on “Comprehensive Plan”.

    2021-202 School Improvement Team

    Standing Members

    Mrs. Keisha Gabriel - Principal 

    Dr. Kimberley Kelley - Assistant Principal 

    Ms. Michelle Williams - MTSS Coordinator

    Mrs. Crystal Joyce - Media Coordinator 

    Mr. Bruce Ketcham - Instructional Technologist

    Mrs. Shanice Bullock McKinney - Graduation Coach 


    Department Representatives

    Mr. Ron Giddings - Student Services

    Dr. Cyndi Smith - English/Language Arts

    Ms. Beatrice Wilkerson - Math 

    Mr. Milton Kennedy - Social Studies

    Mr. Jonathan Mills - Science

    Ms. Kim Watkins - Encore/Electives

    Ms. Melissa Currence - Exceptional Children (EC) 

    Ms. Elizabeth Leggett - ESL Academy 


    Additional Volunteers

    Mrs. N'kenga Reich - Admin Intern 

    Ms. Maija Smith - English/Language Arts