• School Choice Special Committee

     (meets the 1st Monday of the month at 5 p.m. in Education Building Room 223)

    Committe Members: 

    • Andrea Bramer, Chair 
    • Dana Caudill Jones, Vice Chair
    • Deanna Kaplan
    • Marilyn Parker 


    To provide feedback to the committee regarding topics addressed in meetings, please visit


Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes