• In accordance with P6161.3, the principal of each school shall appoint a Media & Technology Advisory Commitee (MTAC). The committee should consist of 9 to 15 members, depending on the size and grade level of the school. Membership should include:

    • One administrator
    • The media coordinator
    • The curriculum coordinator
    • The technology facilitator
    • One teacher from each grade level
    • One specialist, or elective teacher
    • Two parents

    Old Richmond Elementary School's MTAC for 2019-2020:

    One administrator

    Brian Brookshire

    The Media Coordinator

    Crystal Joyce

    The Curriculum Coordinator

    Mitzi Sheppard

    The Technology Facilitator

    Crystal Joyce

    One teacher from each grade level

    K-Jill Koppenheffer


    1-Donna Nolte


    2-Becky Hepler


    3-Mary Millner


    4-Erin Mulhern


    5-Andrea Bostic

    Specialist or Electives Teacher

    Barbie McKinney


    Marci Bruno


    Courtney Young-Spears


Last Modified on October 28, 2019