• Seniors needing transcripts sent (while schools are closed), to colleges and/or scholarships:

     

    CommonApp, CFNC, email please contact your counselor

    A - B          Joel Cordray           jwcordray@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    C - Gn        Randy Norris           renorris@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Go - L         Carly Youngman      clyoungman@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    M - R          Emily Allen             ehallen@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    S - Z          Madison Bullard       mkbullard@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    For paper copies

    Joan Powell      jspowell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us