NFHS e-Learning Header
Support Teams
  • Questions for Teachers

    Viking Family if you have questions for Teachers and/or Admin please utilize the form below. The form will automatically email your questions to the indicated person.  

    CLICK HERE TO ASK A QUESTION  

    Student Services and F.I.S.T.

    School Counselors and Support Teams are available to support our students with non-instructional needs via phone, 336.661.4880, between the hours of 10:00 AM and 2:00 PM.  You may contact any counselor directly through email or Remind message after hours.  If you have a concern or a question that needs attention use the link below.  

    CLICK HERE TO ASK QUESTIONS TO OUR SUPPORT TEAMS 

     

Student Services
  • Technology Support:

    Our Technology Support Team, Mrs. Jessup, and Mr. Shushkowski is available via email to support technology and media questions or concerns. Please allow 24 hours for them to reply to your concern.

    Aleise Jessup   -   ajessup@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Stan Shushkowski  - sshushkowski@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

  • Administrative Contacts


    Administrator

    Melita Wise 

    Principal 

    Email

    mawise@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Raphael Green-Hughes  

    Assistant Principal 

    Areas of Supervision

    Fine Arts

    Exceptional Children

    English Language Arts

    Email

     regreen@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    La Quisha Henry-Linder 

    Assistant Principal

    Areas of Supervision

    CTE

    Science

    World Languages

    Email

    lrhenry@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Chris Massenburg 

    Assistant Principal 

    Areas of Supervision

    Math

    Social Studies

    PE/Heath 

    JROTC

     Email

    cpmassenburg@wsfcs.k12.nc.us