- Arts - CTE - English - Exceptional Children - Health/PE - JROTC - Math - Science - Social Studies - World Languages -

  • Arts

    Baker, Inkem: Theater Arts

    irbaker@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Benner, Michael: Band

    mkbenner@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Broadway, Ross: Chorus (Department Chair)

    rabroadway@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Cadby, Jessica: Dance

    jccadby@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Eaton, Chris: Orchestra

    cceaton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Preudhomme, Sandrina: Visual Arts

    smpreudhomme@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Trinh, Barbara: Visual Arts

    bjtrinh@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

  • Career & Technical Ed.

    Delmonico, Fran: Interior Design, Parenting

    mfdelmonico@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Hunte, Nadra: Foods

    nvhunte@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Lambeth, Joshua: Drafting

    jslambeth@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    McIntosh, Kevin: Marketing, Customer Service & Hospitality

    kmcintosh@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Miller, Nikia: Apparel, Principles of Family, Foods

    ndmiller@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Palmer, Michelle: Principles of Business, Microsoft, Merchandising (Department Chair)

    mjpalmer@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Rector, Floydette: Accounting, Personal Finance, Sports Marketing

    frector@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Rector, Rene: Business, Computer Science

    rrector@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Rice, Derrick: Customer Service & Hospitality

    darice@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Tinkler, George: Technological Design

    gtinkler@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

  • English

    Ashby, June: English 3, 4

    jlashby@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Barnett, Lori: English 1, Essentials

    labarnett@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Bartlett, Gerianne: English 2, Newspaper, Speech, Intro to Journalism

    gbbartlett@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Cleary, Jenn: English 1, 4, Essentials

    jncleary@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Crews, Jacob: English 1, 2, Essentials

    jhcrews@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Hall, Katie: English 1, Essentials

    kehall@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Murphy, Melanie: English 2, 3, Ethnic American Lit

    mamurphy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Pisini-Martin, Jennifer: English 2, Yearbook, AP Language, Essentials

    jpisini@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Schaefer, Laurie: English 2, Social Injustice (Department Chair)

    lschaefer@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Wooten, Meredith: English 4, AP Literature

    mswooten@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

  • Exceptional Children

    Anderson, Rick: Assistant

    rlanderson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Brown, Tiesuan

    tjbrown@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Carpenter, Kedrick: Assistant

    kkcarpenter@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Dalton, Azuree': Study Skills

    addalton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Dixon, Stephen: Assistant

    sddixon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Gage, Catherine: OCS

    csgage@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Grogg, Heather: Assistant

    hghanlingrogg@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Houlditch, Emily: Inclusion (Department Chair)

    ejhoulditch@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Patterson, Michael: Inclusion

    mrpatterson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Poindexter, Tony: Study Skills

    tpoindexter@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Scarborough-Black, Nancy: OCS

    nescarborough@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Tripken, Philip

    patripken@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Whittle, Beth: OCS

    bmwhittle@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

  • Health & Physical Education

    Baker, Amber: Health

    ambaker@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Cromwell, Patrick: Health (Department Chair)

    pbcrowmell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Kota, Jamie: Team Sports, Weightlifting

    jmkota@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Rhodes, Taylor: Team Sports, Weightlifting

    trhodes@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Wesselman, Robyn: Physical Education

    rawesselman@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

  • JROTC

    JROTC 1-5: CW3 James Tiddy (Department Chair)

    jktiddy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

  • Mathematics

    Faltynski-Privette, Carol: Pre-Calculus

    cfaltynskiprivette@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Edwards, Joey: Math 4

    jledwards@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Glasgow, Chris: Math 1, 2, Foundations

    cdglasgow@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Grimstead, Jamie: Math 3, Pre-Calculus

    jmgrimstead@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Hagin, Krista: Math 2, AP Statistics, Foundations

    khagin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Marazita, Dan: Math 1, 2

    dwmarazita@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Palmer, Angela: Math 3, Foundations

    adpalmer@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Polivka, Matt: Math 1, Foundations

    mkpolivka@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Salisbury, Kathryn: Math 1, 2

    sksalisbury@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Smith, Matt: Math 3, AP Calculus, Foundations (Department Chair)

    mjsmith@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Turner, Chris: Math 4, Discrete

    cmturner@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

  • Science

    Allen, Robyn: Biology, AP Biology, Anatomy (Department Chair)

    rjallen@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Balestrieri, Aundrea: Biology, Earth/Environmental

    arbalestrieri@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Gentry, Teresa: Anatomy, Sports Medicine

    tgentry@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Howard, Bradley: Chemistry

    cbhoward@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Lyons, Richmond: Zoology, GSI, Earth/Environmental

    rglyons@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    McDaniel, Taylor: Chemistry, Zoology, Earth/Environmental

    tamcdaniel@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Page, Chris: Earth/Environmental, Physical Science

    cdpage@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Riley, Mike: Biology, Applied Biology

    mriley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Starkey, Matt: AP Environmental Sci, Physics, GSI

    mrstarkey@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Tedrow, Marty: Earth/Environmental

    mtedrow@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

  • Social Studies

    Arthur, Conan: American History 1, 2

    carthur@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Bennett, Carrie: Teacher Cadet, Civics, American History 2

    cebennett@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Brendle, Rich: AP Human Geo, World History

    rabrendle@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Dinkins, Bill: Civics

    bdinkins@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Dorman, Tonya: Civil Liberties, Latino American Studies, American History 1

    tdorman@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Hall, Erica: World History, World Geo, International Relations

    ekhall@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Kneisel, Mike: AP US History, AP World History, World History (Department Chair)

    mkneisel@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Luther, Mainert: Civics, Psychology

    mluther@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Shelton, Stephen: World History, Civics

    smshelton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

  • World Languages

    Almaguer, Jaymie: Spanish 1

    jalmaguer@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Bormann, Catie: German

    ccbormann@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Ferrell, Kathleen, ESL

    krferrell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Friday, Miguel, ASL

    mdfriday@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Garcia, Maribel: Spanish 2, 3, Spanish Heritage 1

    mgarcia@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Gonzalez, Leah: Spanish 2, 3

    lsgonzalez@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Schwenn, Cameron: French

    cbschwenn@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Thaxton, Michael: Latin

    mlthaxton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Williams, Greg: Spanish Heritage 2, Spanish 4, 5, AP Spanish Language (Department Chair)

    grwilliams@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

☰ BACK