Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Monica Malachi

Data Manager

Phone: 336-703-4296 ext.73635

Email: mgmalachi@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Tamika Hall

Financial Secretary

Phone: 336-703-4296 ext.

Email: thall@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Dorothy Johnson

Instructional Facilitator

Phone: 336-703-4296 ext. 73645

Email: dsjohnson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Katie Norwood

Instructional Technologist & Magnet Coordinator

Phone: (336) 748-3029 Ext. 73652

Email: kanorwood@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Bianca Brown

MTSS Coordinator

Phone: 336-703-4296 ext. 73654

Email: babrown@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Whitney Frack

School Counselor - Elementary

Phone: 336-703-4296 ext. 73653

Email: wmfrack@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Barbara Sexton

School Counselor - Middle

Phone: 336-703-4296 ext.73650

Email: bwsexton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lakisha Shepherd-Walden

EC Director

Phone: 336-703-4296 ext. 73644

Email: lnshepherdwalden@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kimberly Towles

EC Facilitator

Phone: 336-703-4296 ext. 73647

Email: kmtowles@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Benita Watkins

Social Worker

Phone: 336-703-4296 ext.

Email: bvwatkins@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Edna Champange

School Nurse

Phone: 336-399-7561 ext. 73651

Email: echampagne@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Esther Dawson

Custodian

Phone: 336-955-6127

Email: ebdawson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Last Modified on March 5, 2024