Facilities Advisory Committee

  • BOE Appointed Members:  

    Appointed by





















    Board of Education Members  

    Sabrina Coone

    Building and Grounds Chair

    Trevonia Brown-Gaither

    BOE Vice Chair

    WS/FCS Staff Members  

    Tricia McManus


    Darrell Walker

    Chief Planning & Construction Officer

    Lauren Richards

    Chief Operations Officer

    Dionne Jenkins

    General Counsel

    Justin Dyson

    Exec. Director of Facilities

    Carlos Sanders

    Director of Capital Projects

    Nick Seeba

    Director of Facilities and Construction

    Sheila Simpson

    Construction Admin Assistant



FAC Bylaws

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

FAC Agendas

FAC Meeting Minutes