• Pre K

    Pre K 3

    Nakia Young       nlyoung@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Amira Smith    asmith6@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Pre K 4

     Tamika Brandon tbrandon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Kari Coghill   kscoghill@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Assistants      Nora Arias, Karen Myers, Melissa Summers, 

     

    Kindergarten

    Molli Falgout            mmfalgout@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Rebecca Flores         rlflores@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Keela Gallagher       kdgallagher@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

      Kim Dishner  - Assistant

     

    First Grade

    Jordy Frankel (Ms. Jordy)      jhfrankel@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Jennifer Taylor      jktaylor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Summer Riley       sriley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Constance Hill - Assistant

     

    Second Grade

    Claire Daniels   csdaniels@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Michelle Lineberry     mlineber@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Tiffany Parris     tparris@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Third Grade

    Brian Hand        bnhand@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Keisha Robertson      klrobertson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Delor WIlliams      dwilliam4@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Fourth Grade

    Jennifer Fernbach     jgfernbach@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Laura Gottschalk       lmgottschalk@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Coleen Johnson      tcjohnson1@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Fifth Grade

    Allison Barham     arbarham@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Sarah Bass      sbass@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Davis Lee     dlee@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Elementary School Specialists

    Ginger Cahoon-Speech     gbcahoon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Shonda Dukes- Elementary Resource     sldukes@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Ellen Johnson - Library Media Coordinator  egjohnson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Katherine Park - ESL      knpark@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Sylvan Taylor-AIG Teacher    setaylor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Alli Kapps - Art    kakapps@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Sixth Grade

    Haley Drane- ELA      hrdrane@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Jane Murawski - Math      jpmurawski@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Tercora Reynolds - Science     tjreynolds@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Seventh Grade

    Sarah Armas - ELA   smarmas@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Katie Hepler - Science   kihepler@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Jalyn Mills - Math     jamills@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Eighth Grade

    Robin Cooney - Science    rgcooney@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Ray Randall - ELA    rjrandall@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Lee Ann Snyder - Math     lrsnyder@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

     

    Middle School Specialists 

    Tivon Abney - CTE        tsabney@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Rosario Stone - Spanish     rjstone@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Brooks Jones - EC      bgjones@wsfcs.k12.nc.us



Last Modified on August 31, 2023