• School Leadership Team Members 2021-2022 

    Laura Hodges, Principal
    Kimberly Bell, Director of School Improvement
    Jesse Pratt, Instructional Superintendent
    Jessica Gillespie-Johnson, Assistant Principal - SlT Chair
    Beverly Perdue, MTSS Coordinator - Process Manager - SLT CoChair
    Stephanie Boyd-Grady, Counselor
    Deb Schultz-Fidali, Media Specialist
    Ameriki Jackson, Media Assistant - Classified Personnel
    Ronald House, EC Teacher
    Jaime Brown, 8th Grade Teacher
    Whitney Ratliff, 8th Grade Teacher
    Noreen Harrigan-Taylor, 7th Grade Teacher
    Suzanne Vogeley, 7th Grade Teacher
    Tom Pfannes, 6th Grade Teacher
    Tierra Taylor, 6th Grade Teacher
    Sandra Mack, Encore Teacher
    April Connett, Encore Teacher
    School Leadership Meeting Dates:
    Generally, Flat Rock Middle School's SLT meets on the Second and Fourth Tuesday of the month. The meeting begins at 2:15 and takes place in the Media Center but may be held on Zoom as needed.
    The first meeting of the month will consist of a general meeting combined with an additional Media and Technology Action Committee agenda.  The second meeting will concentrate on Data Analysis.  Additional meetings can and will be called as needed.