• bird

    Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Retired School Personnel

    Region 2

    Officers & Committee Chairpersons --- 2016-2017

  • Officers

     

    Office
    Name
    Address
    Phone
    President
    Nancy Robinson singingrobinsonadk@earthlink.net
    200 Flintshire Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27104
    (336) 765-8880
    Vice President
    Yvonne Williams yvonnewilliams@earthlink.net
    840 Duckview Court Winston-Salem, NC 27106
    (336) 607-4134
    Past President
    Carolyn M. Ely celyminart@gmail.com
    3129 Minart Dr. Winston-Salem, NC 27106
    (336) 725-4372
    Secretary
    Mary Jo Brewer mbrewer9@triad.rr.com
    1120 Martin St. Winston-Salem, NC 27103
    (336) 723-5566
    Treasurer
    Gwendolyn Andrews
    3550 Stimpson Drive Pfafftown, NC 27040
    (336) 924-8772
    Assistant Treasurer
    Stephen Danner sadanner@triad.rr.com
    581 Drumheller Rd. Clemmons, NC 27012
    (336) 766-9000
    Historian & Parlimentarian
    Robert Ely
    elyminart@aol.com
    3129 Minart Drive Winston-Salem, NC 27106
    (336) 725-4372

     

    Committee Chairpersons

     

    Committee Name Address Phone
    Newsletter
    Dr. Lee Beall lbeall@triad.rr.com
    2005 Lynch Court Winston-Salem, NC 27106
    (336) 759-0126
    Legislative
    Robert R. Severs rrsevers@gmail.com
    1508 Berwick Road Winston-Salem, NC 27103
    (336)768-1237
    Membership
    Mary Billingsley mbillingsley29@gmail.com
    4335 Bryn Mawr Lane Winston-Salem, NC 27103
    (336) 766-5357
    Memorials
    Natalie K. Summers nksummers@yahoo.com
    2660 Oak Grove Circle Winston-Salem, NC 27106
    (336) 924-2245
    Retirement Planning
    Robert Ely
    elyminart@aol.com
    3129 Minart Drive Winston-Salem, NC 27106
    (336) 725-4372
    Comm. Participation & Public Relations
    Ann K Councilman lacman8383@earthlink.net
    4400 Cotswold Road Pfafftown, NC 27040
    (336) 924-3190
    Hospitality
    Steve Danner sadanner@triad.rr.com
    581 Drumheller Road Clemmons, NC 27024
    (336) 766-9000
    Scholarship
    Carolyn Matthews carolyn@thematthews.ws
    1857 Faculty Drive Winston-Salem, NC 27106
    (336) 759-0469
    Good Job Squad
    Yvonne Williams yvonnewilliams@earthlink.net
    3129 Minart Drive Winston-Salem, NC 27106
    (336) 725-4372
    Program
    Yvonne Williams yvonnewilliams@earthlink.net
    840 Duckview Court Winston-Salem, NC 27106
    (336) 607-4134
    Website
    Evan Herreid
    Digital Media Manager eherreid@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    WS/FC Schools Winston-Salem, NC 27105
    (336) 748-4000
    Correspondent
    Donnas L. Staley
    1855 Lade Drive Winston-Salem, NC 27127
    (336) 788-7060