•  

    If you have questions during the school closer period, please contact the Student Services staff using the emails provided below.

     
    Welcome to the Southeast Middle School Student Services/Counseling Center!
    Our goal is to provide support to your student as she/he progresses through Southeast Middle School. We help students with academic, college/career, and personal-social issues.
     
     
     
     
    Our department members include:

    Jamie Sherman (Lead Counselor/6th Grade Counselor)
    jcsherman@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Stacey Marshall Buie (7th Grade Counselor)
    smmarshall@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Holly Sopko (8th Grade Counselor)
    hksopko@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Robin Stockwell (EC Case Manager)
    rmstockwell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Shasta Lowther (Social Worker)
    sjlowther@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Rosie Rascon (Guidance Clerk) *habla espanol*
    rrascon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
        
                                    
    All members of our department can be reached at (336) 703-4220.  Our fax number is (336) 996-0148.
Last Modified on April 2, 2020