• Art:
     
    Diahann Betzner-Tabor
    dctabor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
     
    Denise Kanir
    dmkanir@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Family and Consumer Sciences/Life Skills:
     
    April Washburn
    atwashburn@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
       
    Jenny Watson
    jlwatson2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
    Computer and Technical Education:
     
    Josh Croghan
    jcroghan@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
       
    Deidra Davis-King
    ddking@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Vanessa Mills
    vsmills@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
     
    Health and Physical Education:
     
     Steven Hazlip
    shazlip@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Tonya Larson 
    TLLarson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Nick Pizzino
    npizzino@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Monte Purvis 
    mlpurvis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
     
    Foreign Language:
     
     Blanca Oliver - Spanish
    boliver@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Yaima Rodriguez - Spanish
    yrodriguez@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Denise Stephenson - Spanish
    dmstephenson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Rich Watson - French
    rpwatson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
    Music:
    Hailey Batts- Orchestra
    hebatts@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Gene Mabry - Band
    emabry@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
      
    Angle Rudd - Chorus
    alrudd@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     

    ESL Staff:

    Jennifer Kennedy 
    jlkennedy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Patricia Dickinson 
    pcdickinson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Rebecca Clous 
    rjclous@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
    Exceptional Children Staff:
    Sarah Ferrell
    skferrell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Marvin Fulwood
    mjfulwood@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Julie Keigley
    jokeigley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
    Jennifer Lawson
    jllawson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Kenneth Powers
    kbpowers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Andy Suttles
    rasuttles@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Hunter Wolfington
    hpwolfington@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on January 21, 2020