• Student Services

    Phone (336) 727-2230                  Fax (336) 727-2733

    Name

    Title

    Email

    Michelle Hines

    Director 

    Grade 10 -12

    Last Name A - B

    myhines@wsfcs.k12.nc.us  

    Jarred Johnson

    Counselor 

    Grade 10 - 12

    Last Name C - L

    jbjohnson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us  

    Arneathia Brown

    Counselor 

    Grade 10 - 12

    Last Name M - Z

    ambrown2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Chrystal Davidson

    Counselor 

    Grade 9

    cmdavidson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Mia Crow

    Registrar 

    mdcrow@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Mia Jackson

    Data Manager

    msjackson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Jana Minor-Oliver

    Career Development Coordinator

     

    jwminoroliver@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Hector Mendoza

    NC Career Coach - FTCC

     

    hmendozaarias@forsythtech.edu

    Torry

    Ellison

    Graduation Coach

     

    taellison@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Patricia Hutchinson

    Transition Coordinator

    phhutchison@wsfcs.k12.nc.us  

    Cydney Mathews

    Testing Coordinator

    ccmathews@wsfcs.k12.nc.us  

    Phyliss Chisholm

    Secretary

    pbchisholm@wsfcs.k12.nc.us  

Last Modified on January 30, 2024