• Meetings & Minutes
  •  
    2020-2021
    General PTA Meetings
    All SFES families are welcome and encouraged
    to attend our General PTA Meetings!
     
     
    Thursday, September 17
    6:00pm • Virtual 
     
    Thursday, March 4
    6:00pm • Virtual
    Reflections & Science Fair winners will be honored during this time
     
    Thursday, May 6
    6:00pm • Virtual
    Installation of New Officers & Volunteer Recognition
     
     
     
  • 2020-2021
    PTA Board Meetings


    Thursday, September 10 
    7:00pm  •  Virtual 

    Thursday, October 8, 2020
    7:00pm  •  Virtual 
     
    Thursday, November 5, 2020
    7:00pm  •  Virtual 
     
    Thursday, January 14, 2021
    7:00pm  •  Virtual 
     
    Thursday, February 11, 2021
    7:00pm  •  Virtual 
     
    Thursday, March 11, 2021
    7:00pm  •  Virtual 
     
    Thursday, April 15, 2021
    9:00am  •  Virtual 
     
    Thursday, May 27, 2021
    9:00am  •  Virtual 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

Last Modified on Sunday at 3:20 PM