•  
     
    STUDENT SERVICES
     

    Student Services Staff (22-23)

    Title

    E-mail

    Sonya Withers

    Director of Student Services (S-Z)

    smwithers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Cynthia Vaughn

    School Counselor (A-F)

    cdvaughn@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Marissa Mickey

    School Counselor (G-M)

    mdmickey@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    David D. Cabiness

    School Counselor (N-R, All NAF)

    ddcabiness@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Sonja Long-Williams

    School Social Worker

    sllongwilliams@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Tammy Winchester

    Career Development Coordinator

    twinches@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Julia Pruett

    Data Manager

    japruett@wsfcsz.k12.nc.us

    Dan Proctor

    Student Services Clerk

    dlproctor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Maria M Torres

    Registrar

    mmtorresmadera@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Barbra Lewis

    Graduation Coach

    balewis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us