• WSFCS AIG Building a Culture of Excellence

     

    School Level Contact Information

    If problems arise regarding evaluation or services for your child, please contact the school staff in the order listed below.  

    1. Your child's classroom or AIG teacher
    2. Your child's guidance counselor
    3. AIG coordinator at the school
    4. Principal
    5. AIG Lead staff for your child's level
    6. AIG Director
  • WS/FCS District GIFTED Program Contact  

     
     
     
    Mailing Address:
    P.O. Box 2513
    Winston Salem NC, 27102-2513 
     
    (336) 727-2519 ext. 4 (phone)
    (336) 661-4993 (fax)


    Physical Office Address:
    475 Corporate Square Drive
    Winston Salem NC, 27105
     
     
    Advanced Learning Director
    Ashley Lemley
    aclemley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
    Elementary AIG Lead Teacher
    Linda Myers
    lmmyers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
    Secondary AIG Lead Teacher
    Stephanie Williamson
    swilliamson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
    AP/AVID Lead Teacher
    Erin Edwards
    ebedwards@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
    IB Lead Teacher
    Bardee Crappel
    bbcrappel@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
    AIG Administrative Assistant
    Angie Hughes
    adhughes@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
    AIG Testing and Compliance Coordinator
    Tammy Burton
    tlburton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
    AIG Data Manager
     
     
     
    Chief Academic Officer
    Nicolette Grant
     
     
    State AIG Contact
    Ms. Sneha Shah-Coltrane
    State Consultant, Academically/Intellectually Gifted
    Academic Services & Instructional Support
    NC Department of Public Instruciton
    Mail Service Center 6307
    Raleigh, NC 27699-6307
    (919) 807-3849
    Fax: (919) 807-3767