• Main Office Staff  

    Brent Teague               Executive Director                              bcteague@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Justin Dyson                Director, Maintenance Operations        jwdyson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us              

    Stephanie Kennedy      Director, Maintenance Administration  skennedy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Nanette Naylor            Office Manager                                   nmnaylor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Rachel Sari                  ASA, Business Operations                   rhsari@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Debra Clinard              AOA, Work Orders                              djclinard@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   
     
    Pearl Cates                  AOA, Accts Payable                            kpcates@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     
     
     


     


     

    Any one of the above may be contacted in case of an emergency at the main office number (336-661-4999) during regular office hours.  Also use the main office number after hours for emergencies.  Your call will be forwarded to an answering service that will contact the appropriate person to handle your situation.  You must leave your name AND a phone number where you can be reached when calling in after-hours emergencies, we may need to ask for additional information.