SFES PTA Board  

    President   Rebecca Isaac email
    VP/President Elect   Julie Miller email
    Treasurer   Amy Collins email
    VP of Finance   Kris Brown email
    Secretary    Conner Evans email  •  Susan Conway email


    School Representatives                                                                  

    Principal   Jacob Lowther  
    Assistant Principal   Tom Kleean 
    Friends of Sherwood Forest   Elizabeth Davis email



    PTA Operations                                               

    Audit Committee   Teresa Whittington email
    Communications (Emails/Website)   Karen Connolley email
    Nominating Committee (President-Elect)   Julie Miller email
    PTA Directory/Membership   Jaime Gallimore email


    Volunteer Coordination

    Volunteer Coordinator  Ann Marie Sears email
    Computer, Media & Art Volunteer Coordinator  Jennifer Powell email
    Room Parent Coordinator  Allison Chapple email


    School & Teacher Support  

    Grounds Beautification   Brandi Walley email
    Hospitality/Teacher Breakfasts/    Laurie Cervar email
    Staff Appreciation                                                        
    Teacher & Bus Driver Holiday Gift    Tara Phillips email                                                     
    Teacher Cards    Wendy Galinski email                                                                           
    School Improvement Team   Rebecca Isaac email
    Book Nook   Jamie Cuka  email
    Parent & Community Support

    Advocacy Committee    Rebecca Isaac email
    Clothes Closet and Community Outreach   Stephanie Vestal email
    New Parent Support    Melissa Cauthen email  •  Meg Morosco email  
    Parent Advisory Council Representative
    Safe Routes to School    Sean Barb email  • Tate Evans email
    School Tours   Tonia Vlasis email
    Sherwood Shares   Christina Anderson email                                                             
    Sunshine Committee   Wendy Galinski email
    School Events 

    Career Fair    Chrissy Sergiacomi email
    Commencement    Tara Phillips email  • Rebecca Isaac email 
    Field Day   Melissa Kohrt email  • Cicely Throckmorton email
    Fitness/Dental/Vision Screening   Allison Chapple email
    Reflections   Julie Miller  email                                                                    
    Science Fair   David Wren email
    Yearbook   Susan Conway email
    Fundraising Events

    Coin Drive   Jordan Calaway email  •  Becky Reynolds email 
    Family Fun Night    Susan Conway email 
    Food For Funds   Beth Frazier  email
    Book Fair   Tara Phillips email  •  Jennifer Powell email  •  Joanne Clifford email
    Original Works   Ginna VanZandt email                                                                
    Skatehaven Nights    Ashley Quarless email
    Spirit Sales    Conner Evans email  •  Jaime Gallimore  email                                                 



Last Modified on September 4, 2018