• The Executive Cabinet includes the superintendent's most senior advisers. They meet weekly and are responsible for all areas of the student experience, including curriculum and support services. An organizational chart of district leadership may be found here. The responsibilities of the Instructional Superintendents may be found here. An overall organizational chart may be found here.
    Kenneth Simington, Interim Superintendent 
    Darrell Walker, Assistant Superintendent of Operations
    Dionne Jenkins, General Counsel
    Alexandra Hoskins, Chief of Staff
    Donna Cannon, Instructional Superintendent
    Trish Gainey, Instructional Superintendent
    Lionel Kato, Instructional Superintendent
    Benjamin Hall, Instructional Superintendent
    Karen Roseboro, Instructional Superintendent 
    Freida Lashmit, Chief Financial Officer (Interim)
    Matt Dixson, Chief Human Resources Officer
    Kevin Sherrill, Chief Technology Officer
    Andrew Kraft, Chief Program Officer, Accountability Services 
    Brent Campbell, Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
    Marty Ward, Chief Program Officer, Research