Congratulations to the following ladies and gentlemen on making the 2019-20 Meadowlark Middle School Cheerleading Squad:

    Chyna Allen

    Michella Ward

    Blake Banner

    Arianna Ryhmer

    Ella Reed

    Ruby Hardin

    McKinley Horne

    Karina Perry

    Kaylee Caldwell

    Sophie Olsen

    Deasia Mitchell

    Bria Nifong-Hatter

    Aalyiah Smith

    Dejanae Mitchell

    Grace Cundiff-Barnes

    Anya Benefield

    Violet Johnson

    Dimitri Lambiris

    Melia Griffin

    McKenna Maki

    Upcoming events:

    Monday, October 21, 2019- Cheer Safety Clinic from 3:00-4:30 at Mineral Springs Middle School. If you do not go you will be cut from the team.                                                             

    All girls must be picked up at Mineral Springs by 4:30pm (if girls don't attend, they will not cheer!) 
    Please pick them up in the bus parking lot at the back of the school. Please see Ms. Snow before leaving with your child.
    Please email Coach Taketra Snow with any questions at tlsnow@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Last Modified on October 4, 2019