•                                            Griffith SIT Team Members
                                                                        2020 - 2021

    Principal : Ceretha Mitchell
     Asst. Principal : Larnitha Hunter
    District Rep. : Kim Bell
    District Rep. : Jesse Pratt
    Instr. Facilitator K-5 : Crystal Donley
    Instr. Technologist  : Jill Elberson  
     Guidance : Jazmyn Holland
     Pre-K : Gina Weymouth
     K : Tremona Purvis
     1st : Jessica Teague  
     2nd : Misty Allen            
     3rd : Jenna Moreno 
     4th : Pamela Porter
     5th : Marquisha Pettice
     MTSS  : Tamiqua Hayes
     Specialists : Chaundra McMillan
     ESL : Antonio Barbosa
     Classified : Janae Taylor
     Parent Reps.


    Mona McCandies Palao

    Shaquana Penn



    SIT team meets in the Media Center on the third Tuesday of each month at 3:30pm


    Our current School Improvement Plan is located in the Indistar/NCStar system.

    This is a web based tool that guides our school improvement team in charting improvement and managing the continuous improvement process.

    To access the plan, please use the information below: http://www.indistar.org


    Guest password:      GuestS16185 (can be found in the upper right corner of your home page under the “Logins” tab) 






Last Modified on September 29, 2020