• Welcome to the
    Smith Farm Elementary PTA 
    PTA Every Child One Voice

    Join the PTA today! Click here to register 

     The PTA officers for the 2021-2022 School Year 
    Kayla Soffera - President
    Charley Smith - Vice President
    Ryan Hutchins - Treasurer
    Amy Arceneaux - Secretary
    Deronda Kee-Lucas - Parental Involvment Coordinator
    Board meetings are held in person via Zoom at 6:30pm on the 1st Monday, that school is in session, of every month. Login information is provided via MemberHub and Facebook.
    Please join us!
    2021-2022 PTA Meeting Schedule

    September 13

    October 4

    November 1

    December 6

    January 10

    February 7

    March 7

    April 4

    May 2

    June 6

    Get in Touch!
    Instagram: @smithfarmpta
    Email: smithfarmpta@gmail.com
    Facebook: Smith Farm Elementary PTA
    Twitter: SmithFarmPTA @farmpta