•  
    Walkertown Middle School
     5240 Sullivantown Road,
    Walkertown, North Carolina 27051  
    Phone:  (336) 703-4154; Fax: (336) 595-1371 
     
     Department of Student Services 
    Ms. Cathy Zizzi, Director of Counseling - cmzizzi@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Mrs. Katy Wyatt, Counselor - kdwyatt@wsfcs.k12.nc.us                
    Mrs. Nancy Hogate, Guidance Clerk - nlhogate@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Alison Sharp, School Psychologist - arsharp@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Mrs. Emily Vaughn, School Social Worker (CFST) - esvaughn@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Mrs. Donna Buckner, School Nurse (CFST) - dbuckner@wsfcs.k12.nc.us