• WS/FCS School Social Workers and CFST Nurses

     
     
     
    Sheila Thorp
    Director of School Social Work Dept.
    Phone: 748-4007 
     
         
         
     
    Robin FIsher
    Lead School Social Worker
    Phone: 336-703-4267
     
    Administrative Assistants    
    DeNeen Neely
    Phone: 748-4007 ext. 72431 
    Anthony Dagnall
    Phone: 748-4025 ext. 72445
     
     
         
    Social Worker for Teen Parents and Their Families
    LaQuita Renwrick
    Phone: 748-4034 ext. 72454
    Cell:743-900-3022

     

    image of passing baton during track and field event
       

    School Social Work Assistant for Teen Parents and Their Families

     

    German Garcia Martinez
    Phone: 748-4075 ext. 72462

    Foster Care Point of Contact

    Rhonda Lang
    Phone: 748-4007 ext. 72431
    Cell:336-399-7344

    Project Hope

    Main Number: 336-703-4278
     
  • Schools First Last Email Extension Mobile   School Number

    Elementary School

       

     

           
    ES Ashley ES Andrea Taylor antaylor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 71023 336-413-8383   703-4203
    ES Ashley Wellness Center Kenyetta  Hardy kohardy@wsfcs.kj12.nc.us 71013 743-900-3547 336-748-4031 703-4203
    ES Bolton ES Kye Brown kebrowb@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   743-649-0946   703-4247
    ES Brunson ES Britney Thomas btthomas@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   336-399-5888   703-4206
    ES Caleb' Creek ES Alanna Zambrano aazambrano@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   336-399-7152   703-6757
    ES Cash ES Lauren Swafford lswaffor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72450 336-462-1581   703-4174
    ES Children's Center Amanda Richardson adrichardson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 70213 743-900-2817   727-2440
    ES Clemmons ES Madison Bohlmann mcbohlmann@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   336-306-4587   703-4210
    ES Cook ES Mshairi Evans mjevans@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   336-972-9309   703-4201
    ES Diggs-Latham CFST Juanita Bradford jlbradford@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 75120     703-4102
    ES Easton ES Jennifer Peña jpena@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72440 336-978-8517 336-703-4102* 703-6717
    ES Easton ES CFST Amy Crews acrews@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   743-900-3627   703-6717
    ES Elementary School Academy (ESA)              
    ES Forest ParK ES Emily McLean Verner emverner@wsfcs,k12,nc.us 73013  336-650-8680    703-4291
    ES Gibson ES Hollie Gomez hmgomez@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72434 336-407-1794 336-748-4016 703-4212
    ES Griffith ES Francine  Kent frkent@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72464  336-701-0348- 336-701-0348 703-4245
    ES Hall-Woodward ES Kristen Reinhold kareinhold@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72441 743-649-0963   703-4238
    Elementary (continued)              
    ES Ibraham ES Jennifer Applegate jlapplegate@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 73715 336-399-7330 336-748-4019 703-6771
    ES Jefferson ES Andrea  Elmore amelmore@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   336-813-1799   703-4215
    ES Kernersville ES LaRhonda  Sutton lmsutton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72437 336-399-6759   748-4016
    ES Kimberly Park ES LaVerne Hatcher lihatcher@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72463 743-333-0061   703-6731
    ES Kimmel Farm ES Melasia  Robinson mlrobinson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 74720 336-486-0725   703-6760
    ES Konnoak ES Dionne Richardson drichardson3@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   336 685 1510 336-748-4041 703-4163
    ES Lewisville ES Kim Reynolds kreynolds@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 7521 33978-5477 336-748-4026 703-4224
    ES Meadowlark ES Tina White-Kennedy TWKennedy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72460 336-407-8450   703-4208
    ES Middle Fork ES PreK Samuel Zivin sdzivin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   336-406-5857   703-4090
    ES Mineral Springs ES Alana Artis acartis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 75722 813-8321   703-6788
    ES Mineral Springs Wellness Center Amanda Killion akillion@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 75720 336-306-4895 336-748-4083 703-6788
    ES Moore ES Cynthia Cassidy clcassidy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72448 336-403-1178    336-748-4028
    ES Morgan ES Tina White-Kennedy TWKennedy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   336-407-8450 336-748-4029 703-4148
    ES North Hills ES Brianna Strickland btstrickland@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 76212 336-462-7203   703-4176
    ES Old Richmond ES Sidnee Handy srhandee@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   743-900-3624   703-4287
    ES Old Town ES Samuel Zivin sdzivin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   336-406-5857 336-748-4021 703-4283
    ES Petree ES Haley Copeland hbcopeland@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 76824 336-829-4553   703-4141
    ES Piney Grove ES Benita Watkins bwdavis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72465 336-462-1405 336-748-40123 703-4122
    ES Rural Hall ES Fabienne Quick fquick@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72446 336-413-8381   748-4026
    ES Sedge Garden ES Shasta Lowther SJLowther@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   336-413-8392   771-4545
    ES Sherwood ES Sarah Gray sfgray@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   336-462-2233   774-4646
    ES Smith Farm ES Tomeko  Moore tmoore@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 77711 399-6710   703-4188
    ES South Fork ES Precious Crews pvcrews@wswfcs.k12.nc.us   743-649-0203   703-4231
    ES Southwest ES Madison Bohlman mcbohlmann@wswfcs.k12.nc.us       703-4195
    ES Speas ES Amanda Berry apberry@wsfcs.k12.nx.us   399-3869   703-4135
    ES Special Children's School Samuel Zivin sdzivin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   336-406-5857 703-4267 703-4191
    ES The Downtown School Sarah Gray sfgray@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72466 336-462-2233   703-4125
    ES Union Cross ES Shasta Lowther SJLowther@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72441 336-413-8392 336-748-4082 703-4233
    ES Vienna ES Kim Reynolds kreynolds@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   33978-5477 336-748-4026 703-4224
    ES Virtual Academy Benita Davis bwdavis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72465 336-462-1405   703-4296
    ES Walkertown ES Emily  Vaughn esvaughn@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 785118 336-978-6201    703-4252
    ES Ward ES Rebecca Moffa rmmoffa@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 78718  743-649-0962.   703-4235
    ES Whitaker ES Amanda Richardson adrichardson2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 70213 743-900-2817   703-6740

    Middle School

                 
    MS Clemmons MS Tomiah Andring trandring@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   336-934-3069   703-4217
    MS East Foryth MS Christine  Smith cesmith3@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   743-649-0965   703-6765
    MS Flat Rock MS Loreanne Rivera-Correra lmriveracorrera@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72906 336-930-3814   703-6762
    MS Hanes MS Amy Ambrosino alambrosino@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72471 336-978-8186   703-4171
    MS Jefferson MS Andrea  Elmore amelmore@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   336-813-1799   703-4222
    MS Kennedy MS Brinbkly-McNair Jessica jrbrinkleymcnair@wsfcs.k12.nc.us       703-4143
    MS Kernersville MS Lisa May lcmay@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 74515 336-416-6066   703-4255
    MS Kingswood MS              
    MS Lewisville MS Dara Burleson dmburleson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 7922217 336-979-4678   866-3032
    MS Lowrance MS Megan Lewis malewis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 76630 336-865-3044   703-4181
    MS Main Street Academy Kara Anglin kjanglin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   336-413-8387   703-4185
    MS Meadowlark MS Sandra Lamb SRLamb@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72433 336-462-2449 336-748-4018 703-4228
    MS Mineral Springs Wellness Center Amanda Killion akillion@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 75720 336-306-4895 336-748-4010  
    MS Mineral Springs MS Patricia  Williams pawilliams@wsfcs.k12.nc.us       703-6733
    MS Northwest MS Philippian Flowe pflowe@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72447 336-757-0345 336-748-4083 703-4161
    MS Paisley MS Ebonie Mitchell emmitchel@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 76642 336-462-2070   703-4168
    MS Philo-Hill CFST Esmeralda Wyatt ewyatt@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   336-399-4982   703-4165
    MS Southeast MS Alanna Zambrano aazambrano@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   336-399-7152 336-703-2118 703-4219
    MS The Downtown School Sarah Gray sfgray@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72466 336-462-2233   703-4125
    MS Virtual Academy Benita Davis bwdavis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72465 336-462-1405 336-748-4082 703-4296
    MS Walkertown MS Kim Greer kdgree@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 78643 336-813-5384   703-4154
    MS Wiley MS Lindsay Cross lpcross@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72449 336-413-8397 336-748-4088 727-2378
    MS Winston Salem Preparatory Academy MS Tamela Gethers tdgethers@wsfcs,k12.nc.us 79121 403-5410   703-6732

    High School

                 
    HS Atkins HS Rebecca Steintrager rcsteintrager@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 71133 336-413-8396   703-6754
    HS Carter HS Megan Lewis malewis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 76630 336-865-3044   703-4119
    HS Carver HS Tina Garrett tdgarrett@wsfcs.k12.nc.us       727-2987
    HS Carver HS CFST Tiffany McCravey tcmcravey@wsfcs.k12.nc.us       727-2987
    HS Early College Kara Anglin kjanglin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   336-413-8387 336-748-4014 757-3290
    HS East Forsyth HS Allison Thomas AFThomas@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72458 336-462-2422   703-6735
    HS Glenn HS Sara Conejo scconejo@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 73220 336-413-8390 336-748-4038 771-4500
    HS Kennedy HS Brinkley-McNair Jessica jrbrinkley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us       703-4143
    HS Kingswood HS             703-4128
    HS Main Street Academy Kara Anglin kjanglin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   336-413-8387   703-4185
    HS Middle College Kara Anglin kjanglin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   336-413-8387   734-7163
    HS Mt Tabor HS Shana Gary scgary@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   743-333-1338 336-748-4082 703-6700
    HS North Forsyth HS Sonja Long-Williams sllongwilliams@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72443 336-416-2042 703-6700 (school) 661-4880
    HS Parkland Brunella Ramirez bramirez@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 76707 743-900-2765 336-748-4026 771-4700
    HS Parkland CFST Elizabeth Ball elball@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 76731 336-462-2193 771-4700  
    HS Reagan HS Kate Rives ksrives@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72442 336-462-2184 336-771-4700* 703-6776
    HS Reynolds HS Taylor Lenatte llhenry@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   336-793-6910 336-748-4028 703-4145
    HS Virtual Academy HS Brinkley-McNair Jessica jrbrinkley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us       703-4296
    HS Walkertown HS Melanie Mccarthy mcmccarthy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72469 336-354-2756 336-748-4020 703-4151
    HS West Forsyth HS Rebecca Oshige rmoshige@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 72439 336-930-2919 336-748-4088 712-4400
    HS Winston Salem Preparatory Academy HS Tamela Gethers tdgethers@wsfcs,k12.nc.us 79121 403-5410   703-6732