• WS/FCS School Social Workers

     

    Title/Position Name Email and/or phone number:
    Director of School Social Work Sheila Thorp Email: sdthorp@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Lead School Social Worker Robin Fisher Email: rlfisher@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Phone: 336-703-4267
    Administrative Assistants DeNeen Neely Email: daneely@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Phone: 748-4007 ext. 72431
      Anthony Dagnall Email: adagnall@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Phone: 748-4025 ext. 72445
      Nicole Allen Email: nballen@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Phone: 748-4000 ext 72472
    Social Worker for Teen Parents and Their Families Amy Kelly Email: aekelly@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Phone: 748-4034 ext. 72454
    Cell:743-900-3022
    School Social Work Assistant for Teen Parents and Their Families Elizabeth Perez Email: eperez@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Phone: 748-4075 ext. 72462
    Cell:336-971-3568
    Foster Care Point of Contact Rhonda Lang Email: rblang@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Phone: 748-4000 ext. 72477
    Cell:336-399-7344
    Project Hope Main Number: 336-703-4278 Project_hope@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    image of passing baton during track and field event