• WS/FCS School Social Workers and Nurses

     
     
     
    Sheila Thorp
    Director of School Social Work Dept.
    Phone: 748-4007 
     
         
    Administrative Assistants    
    DeNeen Neely
    Phone: 748-4007 ext. 72431 
    Anthony Dagnall
    Phone: 748-4025 ext. 72445
    Annette Galeas
    Phone: 748-4039 ext. 72459
         
    Social Worker for Teen Parents and Their Families TBD
    Phone: 748-4034  
    image of passing baton during track and field event
       

    School Social Work Assistant for Teen Parents and Their Families

     

    German Garcia Martinez
    Phone: 748-4075 ext. 72462
  • Elementary Schools

             
    Name Phone Ext Email Location
    Amy Ambrosino 336-703-4268 72471 alambrosino@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Elementary School Academy
    Tomiah Andring 336-934-3069   trandring@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Clemmons , Ward
    Kara Anglin 336-413-8387   kjanglin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Griffith
    Jennifer Applegate (CFST) 336-703-6336 73715 jlapplegate@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Ibraham
    Cynthia Cassidy 336-748-4028 72448 clcassidy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Brunson
    Sara Conejo 336-771-4500 73220 scconejo@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Smith Farm
    Haley Copeland 336-748-4023 72444 hbcopeland@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Petree
    LaRhonda Sutton 336-748-4016 72437 lmsuttoncs.k12.nc.us Bolton, Forest Park
    Lindsay Cross 336-748-4029 72449 lpcross@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Moore, Whitaker
    Benita Davis 336-748-4081 72465 bwdavis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Piney Grove, Virtual Academy ES, Walkertown 
    Robin Fisher 336-703-4267 72470 rlfisher@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Speas
    Tamela Gethers 336-748-4083 72467 tdgethers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Mineral Springs
    Hollie Gomez 336-748-4012 72434 hgomez@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Gibson, Rural Hall
    Sarah Gray 336-748-4082 72466 sfgray@wsfcs.k12.nc.us The Downtown School
    Kim Hall (CFST Nurse) 336-345-7338 75113 kjhall2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Diggs-Latham
    Amanda Killion 336-703-4273 75720  akillion@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Mineral Springs (Student Health Center)
    Sandra Lamb 336-748-4010 72433 srlamb@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Meadowlark, South Fork
             
    Rhonda Lang (CFST) 336-748-4085 75614 rblang@wsfcs.k12nc.us Middle Fork (LAB) -Appalachian State University
    Shasta Lowther 336-748-4020 72441 sjlowther@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Sedge Garden, Union Cross
    Lisa May 336-416-6066 74214 lcmay@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Kernersville
    Ronda Mays 336-748-4076 72463 rjmays@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Cook, Kimberley Park
    Tomeko Moore 336-703-6732 79121 tmoore@wsfcs.k12.nc.us North Hills
    Cleopatrta Morrison (CFST) 336-399-7019 75115 csmorrison@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Diggs-Latham
    Jessica Moses 336-703-4205 71013 jmmoses@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Ashley (Wellness Center)
    Jennifer Peña 336-748-4017 72444 jpena@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Easton, Hall Woodward
     Rebecca Oshige 336-748-4018 72439 rmoshige@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Southwest
    Fabienne Quick 336-748-4026 72446 fquick@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Konnoak
    Kim Reynolds 336-978-5477   kreynolds@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Lewisville, Vienna
    Kate Rives 336-748-4021 72442 ksrives@wssfcs.k12.nc.us Old Richmond
    Debra Sumners 336-979-5019   dsumners@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Jefferson, Sherwood Forest
    Lauren Swafford 336-748-4030 72450 lswaffor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Cash
    Andrea Taylor 336-748-4031 72451 antaylor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Ashley
    Shannon Taylor (CFST Nurse) 336-703-6336 73714 smtaylor2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Ibraham
    Allison Thomas 336-748-4038 72458 afthomas@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Children's Center
    Emily Vaughn (CFST) 336-978-6201   esvaughn@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Easton
    Tina White-Kennedy 336-748-4041 72460 twkennedy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Kimmel Farm, Morgan
    Alanna Zambrano 336-399-7152   aazambrano@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Caleb's Creek
    Sam Zivin 336-408-5657   sdzivin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Old Town, The Special Children's School
             

    Middle Schools

             
    Amy Ambrosino 336-703-4268 72471 alambrosino@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Hanes, Kingswood
    Tomiah Andring 336-937-3069   trandring@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Clemmons
    Kara Anglin 336-413-8387   kjanglin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Main Street Academy
    Lindsay Cross 336-748-4029 72449 lpcross@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Wiley
    Amy Crews (CFST) 336-703-4165   acrews@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Philo-Hill
    Benita Davis 3369-748-4081 72465 bwdavis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Virtual Academy
    Philippian Flowe 336-748-4027 72447 pflowe@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Kennedy, Northwest
    Tamela Gethers 336-748-4083 72467 tdgethers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Mineral Springs
    Sarah Gray 336-748-4082 72466 sfgray@wsfcs/k12.nc.us The Dowtown School
    Robin Hull (CFST Nurse) 743-900-3597   rhull@wsfrcs.k12.nc.us Philo-Hill
    Amanda Killion 336-703-4273 75720  akillion@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Mineral Springs (Student Health Center)
    Sandra Lamb 336-748-4010 72433 srlamb@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Meadowlark
    Lisa May 336-416-6066 74214 lcmay@wsfcs.k12.nc Kernersville
    Melanie McCarthy 336-748-4088 72469 mcmcarthy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Walkertown
    Tomeko Moore 336-703-6732 79121 tmoore@wsfcs.k12.nc.us W-S Prep Academy
    Kim Reynolds 336-978-5477   kreynolds@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Lewisville
    Debra Sumners 336-979-5019    dsumners@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Jefferson
    Lauren Swafford 336-748-4030 72450 lswaffor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us East Forsyth
    Andrea Taylor 336-748-4031 72451 antaylor@wsfcs.k12.nc Lowrance, Paisley
    Tina White-Kennedy 336-748-4141 72460 twkennedy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Flat Rock
     Alanna Zambrano 339-399-7152   aazambrano@wsfcs.k12.nc.us  Southeast
             
             

    High Schools

             
    Amy Ambrosino 336-978-8186   alambrosino@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Kingswood
    Kara Anglin 336413-8387   kjanglin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Early College, Main Street Academy, Middle College
    Elizabeth Ball (CFST) 336-771-4700 76748 elball@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Parkland
    Cynthia Cassidy 336-748-4028 72448 clcassidy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Reynolds
    Sara Conejo 336-771-4500 73220 scconejo@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Glenn
    Robin Fisher 336-703-4267 72470 rlfisher@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Atkins
    Philippian Flowe 336-748-4027 72447 pflowe@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Carter, Kennedy
    Sara Gray 336-748-4082 72466 sfgray@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Mt. Tabor
    Tamela Gethers 336-748-4083 72767 tdgethers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Carver
    Angela Sheek (CFST NURSE) 336-830-2900   ahsheek@wssfcs.k12.nc.us Parkland
    Sonja Long-Williams 336-748-4022 72454 sllongwilliams@wsfcs.k12.nc.us North Forsyth
    Shasta Lowther 748-4020 72441 sjlowther@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Virtual Academy (HS)
    Melanie McCarthy 336-748-4088 72469 mcmcarthy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Walkertown
    Andrea Mikolaitis (CFST NURSE) 336-727-2987 71722 ahmikolaitis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Carver
    Tomeko Moore 336-703-6732 79121 tmoore@wsfcs.k12.nc.us W-S Prep Academy
    Rebecca Oshige 743-900-3597   rmoshige@wsfcs.k12.nc.us West Forsyth
    Fabienne Quick 336-748-4026 72446 fquick@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Parkland
    Kim Reynolds 336-978-5477   kreynolds@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Main Street Academy (CIP only)
    Kate Rives 336-748-4024 72442 ksrives@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Reagan
    Rebecca Steintrager (CFST) 336-727-2987 71721 rcsteintrager@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Carver
    Allison Thomas 336-748-4038 72458 afthomas@wsfcs.k12.nc.us East Forsyth

    Save