• Elementary Schools

             
    Name Phone Ext Email Location
    Amy Ambrosino 336-703-4268 72471 alambrosino@wsfcs.k12.nc.us South Fork
    Tomiah Andring 336-934-3069   trandring@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Ward
            Clemmons
    Kara Anglin 336-748-4018 72439 kjanglin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Griffith
            Special Children School
    Jennifer Applegate (CFST) 336-703-6336 73715 jlapplegate@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Ibraham
    Donna Buckner (CFST Nurse) 336-703-4154 78615 dbuckner@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Walkertown
    Cynthia Cassidy 336-748-4028 72448 clcassidy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Brunson
    Sara Conejo 336-771-4500 73220 scconejo@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Smith Farm
    Haley Copeland 336-748-4023 72444 hbcopeland@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Petree
    LaRhonda Copeland 336-748-4016 72437 lcopeland@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Forest Park
            Bolton
    Meleah Cox (CFST Nurse) 336-748-4084 75615 mcox@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Middle Fork (LAB) -Appalachian State University
    Lindsay Cross 336-748-4029 72449 lpcross@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Moore
            Whitaker
    Benita Davis 336-748-4081 72465 bwdavis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Piney Grove
            Sedge Garden
            Caleb's Creek
    Caleb Evington 336-748-4013 72474 cdevington@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Elementary School Academy ESA
            Sherwood Forest (sub)
    Robin Fisher 336-703-4267 72470 rlfisher@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Speas
    Tamela Gethers 336-748-4083 72467 tdgethers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Mineral Springs
    Hollie Gomez 336-748-4012 72434 hgomez@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Rural Hall
            Old Richmond
    Holly Gomez 336-748-4012 72434 hmgomez@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Vienna
    Sarah Gray 336-748-4082 72466 sfgray@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Downtown
    Kim Hall (CFST Nurse) 336-345-7338 75113 kjhall2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Diggs-Latham
    Amanda Killion 336-703-4273   akillion@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Mineral Springs (Student Health Center)
    Sandra Lamb 336-748-4010 72433 srlamb@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Meadowlark
            Jefferson
    Rhonda Lang (CFST) 336-748-4085 75614 rblang@wsfcs.k12nc.us Middle Fork (LAB) -Appalachian State University
    Shasta Lowther 336-748-4020 72441 sjlowther@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Union Cross
    Lisa May 336-416-6066 74214 lcmay@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Kernersville
    Ronda Mays 336-748-4076 72463 rjmays@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Kimberley Park
            Cook
    Tomeko Moore 336-703-6732 79121 tmoore@wsfcs.k12.nc.us North Hills
    Cleopatrta Morrison (CFST) 336-399-7019 75115 csmorrison@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Diggs-Latham
    Jessica Moses 336-703-4205 71013 jmmoses@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Ashley (Wellness Center)
    Jennifer Pena 336-748-4017 72444 jpena@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Easton
            Hall-Woodward
    Fabienne Quick 336-748-4026 72446 fquick@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Konnoak
    Kim Reynolds 336-978-5477   kreynolds@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Kimmel Farm
    Lauren Swafford 336-748-4030 72450 lswaffor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Cash
    Andrea Taylor 336-748-4031 72451 antaylor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Ashley
    Shannon Taylor (CFST Nurse) 336-703-6336 73714 smtaylor2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Ibraham
    Allison Thomas 336-748-4038 72458 afthomas@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Children's Center
    Emily Vaughn (CFST) 336-703-4154 78643 esvaughn@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Walkertown
    Tina White-Kennedy 336-748-4041 72460 twkennedy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Southwest
            Lewisville
            Morgan
    Sam Zivin 336-748-4032 72452 sdzivin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Old Town
            Gibson
             

    Middle Schools

             
    Amy Ambrosino 336-703-4268 72471 alambrosino@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Hanes
    Tomiah Andring 336-937-3069   trandring@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Clemmons
    Lindsay Cross 336-748-4029 72449 lpcross@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Wiley
    Caleb Evington 336-748-4013 72474 cdevington@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Main Street Academy
    Philippian Flowe 336-748-4027 72447 pflowe@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Northwest
    Tamela Gethers 336-748-4083 72467 tdgethers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Mineral Springs
    Robin Hull (CFST Nurse) 743-900-3597   rhull@wsfrcs.k12.nc.us Philo-Hill
    Amanda Killion 336-703-4273   akillion@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Mineral Springs (Student Health Center)
    Sandra Lamb 336-748-4010 72433 srlamb@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Meadowlark
    Shasta Lowther 336-748-4020 72441 sjlowther@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Southeast
    Lisa May 336-416-6066 74214 lcmay@wsfcs.k12.nc Kernersville
    Melanie McCarthy 336-748-4088 72469 mcmcarthy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Walkertown
    Tomeko Moore 336-703-6732 79121 tmoore@wsfcs.k12.nc.us W-S Prep Academy
    Kim Reynolds 336-978-5477   kreynolds@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Flat Rock
    Kate Rives 336-748-4021 72442 ksrives@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Jefferson
    Lauren Swafford 336-748-4030 72450 lswaffor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us East Forsyth
    Andrea Taylor 336-748-4031 72451 antaylor@wsfcs.k12.nc Lowrance
            Paisley
    Alanna Zambrano (CFST) 336-399-7152   aazambrano@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Philo-Hill
             

    High Schools

             
    Kara Anglin 336-748-4018 72469 kjanglin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Early College
            Middle College
    Elizabeth Ball (CFST) 336-771-4700 76748 elball@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Parkland
    Cynthia Cassidy 336-748-4028 72448 clcassidy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Reynolds
    Sara Conejo 336-771-4500 73220 scconejo@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Glenn
    Caleb Evington 336-748-4013 72474 cdevington@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Main Street Academy
            Kingswood School (Crossnore)
    Robin Fisher 336-703-4267 72470 rlfisher@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Atkins
    Philippian Flowe 336-748-4027 72447 pflowe@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Carter
            John F. Kennedy
    Sara Gay 336-748-4082 72466 sfgray@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Mt. Tabor
    Tamela Gethers 336-748-4083 72767 tdgethers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Carver
    Sonja Long-Williams 336-748-4022 72454 sllongwilliams@wsfcs.k12.nc.us North Forsyth
    Allison Marshall (CFST Nurse) 336-618-0081   abmarshall@wsfcd.k12.nc.us Parkland
    Melanie McCarthy 336-748-4088 72469 mcmcarthy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Walkertown
    Andrea Mikolaitis 336-727-2987 71722 ahmikolaitis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Carver
    Tomeko Moore 336-703-6732 79121 tmoore@wsfcs.k12.nc.us W-S Prep Academy
    Rebecca Oshige 743-900-3597   rmoshige@wsfcs.k12.nc.us West Forsyth
    Fabienne Quick 336-748-4026 72446 fquick@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Parkland
    Kim Reynolds 336-978-5477   kreynolds@wsfcs.k12.nc.us CIP only
    Kate Rives 336-748-4024 72442 ksrives@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Reagan
    Rebecca Steintrager 336-727-2987 71721 rcsteintrager@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Carver
    Allison Thomas 336-748-4038 72458 afthomas@wsfcs.k12.nc.us East Forsyth