• Welcome to the 8th grade and the ECU Pirates team! 
     
    Contact Information
     

    Sonya Rexrode             Math                              smrexrode@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 

    Melissa Pinnx                Math                              mdpinnix@wsfcs.k12.nc.us            

    Jacob Lamie                  Science                          jrlamie@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

                                          Science                         

    Jenn Nicolini                  ELA                               jlnicolini@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Margaret Wicker            ELA/ Social Studies         mlwicker@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Dylan Eyre                    Social Studies                dseyre@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

    Juante Randleman         EC                                jrandleman@wsfcs.k12.nc.us