• Report Card Schedule
     

    1st Quarter                             Friday, October 27                                      End of Quarter

                                                 Thursday, November 2                                Teacher Final Grade & Comment Verification                                                     

                                                 Wednesday, November 8                         Report Cards distributed

     

    2nd Quarter                            Friday, January 19                                      End of Quarter

                                                 Thursday, January 25                                 Teacher Final Grade & Comment Verification

                                                 Wednesday, January 31                          Report Cards distributed

                                                    

    3rd Quarter                            Wednesday, March 28                                End of Quarter

                                                Thursday, March 29                                   Teacher Final Grade & Comment Verification 

                                               Wednesday, April 11                                Report Cards distributed

     

    4th Quarter                           Friday, June 8                                            End of Quarter

                                               Wednesday, June 13                                   Teacher Final Grade & Comment Verification 

                                               Wednesday, June 22                                 Last date to mail report cards

     
    Note that the above schedule may be revised if school is missed due to inclement weather.