•  LES PTA Executive Board Members

    President  -  Amy Foster
    Vice President  - Megan Vogler                  
    Treasurer  -  Holli Hingler                   
    Secretary  -  Tiffany Hennessy       
    Our LES PTA can only be a valuable asset to the school by having committees and volunteers. PTA is always looking for people to share their talents with the school. Below you will find a list of committees PTA has set in place to help the school. Some committees are a year round comittment while others are for a once a year event. If you feel a calling to help please contact Brooke Robertson at or contact the chair person with that specific committee.