• 7th Grade

     

    Welcome to 7th grade! The grade level administrator for 7th grade is Dr. Sanders 

    Ghosts

    Teacher Area/Service Email
    Jondrea Clyburn 7th-English/Language Arts jpclyburn@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Stephanie Dorman 7th-Math swdorman@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Amanda Hufham 7th-Social Studies alhufham@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Caniah Lentz 7th-Science cdlentz@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     

    Team 2

    Teacher Area/Service Email
    Brianna Bess 7th-Social Studies bnbess@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Jordyn Connell (Morales) 7th-English/Language Arts jmconnell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Vincent Estes 7th-Science vgestes@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Alecia Julian 7th-Math ajjulian@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
      
     

     

     
Last Modified on February 5, 2024