• 8th Grade
     

    Welcome to 8th Grade! The 8th grade administrator is Mr. Smith.  Contact him and learn more about him here.

     

     
     
    Teacher Area/Service Email
    Debbie Brooks 8th-Math dfbrooks@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Jessica Ford 8th-Science/Social Studies jbford@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Tammy Hunter 8th-English/Language Arts thunter2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Delia Parks (Jenkins) 8th-Math/Social Studies dlparks@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Skyler Lunsford 8th-English/Language Arts/Social Studies sslunsford@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Tamela Payne 8th-English/Language Arts tmpayne@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Martha Peller 8th-Science mmpeller@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Susannah Rauton 8th-Science srrauton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Seth Sosebee 8th-Social Studies jssosebee@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Edgar Zamora 8th Math eazamora@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
     

     

     
Last Modified on November 22, 2023