• School Improvement Team
    Essie McKoy - Principal
    Michelle Breen - Asst. Principal
    Aaron Richardson - Asst. Principal
    Bobbie Lynch - Dean of Students
    Kara Brooks - Instructional Facilitator 
    Brittney Black - 8th Grade Rep and Co-chair
    Heather Scales - 7th Grade Rep
    Keri-Sue Bonnaci - 6th Grade Rep
    Cynthia Jeffries - 6th Grade Rep
    Curtis Cotton III - Chair
    Juanita Ramsey - Encore Rep
    Ebone' Foster - Classified Rep 
      Jennifer Freeland - Media Coordinator
    Berthina Thomas - Guidance Counselor
    Malcolm Dixon - Parent Involvement Coordinator
    Pamela Bennett-Wall - Family Engagment Coordinator
    Krishauna Rolle-Tate - EC Case Manager  
    The SIT team meets the first Wednesday of the month in the Media Center at 2:30. 
    Our current School Improvement Plan is located in the Indistar/NCStar system. This is a web based tool that guides our school improvement team in charting improvement and managing the continous improvement process. To access the plan, please use the information below.
    Indistar website
    School Improvement Plan - Guest Login - GuestS15368   
                                                           Password - GuestS15368