Welcome!

  •  
     lax logo
     

     

     
    1. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 Glenn M Lax 7:00 PM
    2. Thursday, March 3, 2022 @ Southeast Guilford M - Lax 6:00 PM
    3. Wednesday, March 16, 2022 @ Glenn - M Lax 7:00 PM
    4. Thursday, March 17, 2022 North Davidson - M Lax 7:00 PM
    5. Thursday, March 24, 2022 @ West Stokes - M Lax 7:00 PM
    6. Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Eastern Guilford - M Lax 6:00 PM
    7. Thursday, March 31, 2022 Bishop - M Lax 7:00 PM
    8. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 @ North Davidson - M Lax 7:00 PM
    9. Wednesday, April 20, 2022 @ Davie - M Lax 7:00 PM
    10. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 @ Bishop - M Lax 7:00 PM
    11. Wednesday, April 27, 2022 West Stokes - M Lax 7:00 PM
     
    Defense  Team photo
    2017 team

     

     

    Camels Lacrosse coaches:
    Head Coach Tim Callaghan
    Assistant Coach Carr Boyd
     
    email: tjcallaghan@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Follow me on Twitter for more up to date information: https://twitter.com/Mr_tjcallaghan
     
    Athletic Eligibility: First Day Tryout Requirements