• Our current School Improvement Plan is located in the Indistar/NCStar system.  This is a web-based tool that guides our school improvement team in charting improvement and managing the continuous improvement process. To access the plan, please use this link:  




    You will need a guest login and password to access the plan.  They are:

              Guest login: GuestS15370

              Guest password: GuestS15370


    You can find a quick snapshot of our school goals by clicking on the “Mission/Goals/Selected Indicators” tab. 


    You will find the most recent detailed version of our plan by clicking on the “Reports/WiseWays/Indicators & Rubrics” tab and then clicking on “Comprehensive Plan”.

    2023-2024 School Improvement Team

    Standing Members

    Keisha Gabriel - Principal 

    Araunah James - Assistant Principal 

    Elanda Walton - Assistant Principal

    Natasha Witherspoon - MTSS Coordinator

    Crystal Joyce - Media Coordinator 

    Bruce Ketcham - Instructional Technologist

    Bonita Hargett - Career Development & Magnet Coordinator

    Wrendy Davis - Testing Coordinator

    Melissa Currence - Graduation Coach

    Chad Mann - Academic Coach

    Eva Bishop - Student Services

    Beatrice Wilkerson - Math MCL 


    Department Representatives

    Maija Smith - English/Language Arts

    Marlon Anderson - Math 

    Lora Gatlin - Social Studies

    Beatrice Wilkerson - Science

    Angela Lambson - Encore/Electives

    Jonathan Moore - Exceptional Children (EC) 

    Gabriel Cubides- ESL Academy 

    Kerri Rybak - Classified Staff

    Angelica Massey - Parent









Last Modified on November 14, 2023