• School Improvement Plan:  The Team
    The School Improvement Team (SIT) meets monthly to discuss schoolwide programs, policy, budgets and to monitor the goals and actions in our School Improvement Plan.  The School Improvement Team has representatives from each grade level, elective teachers, EC teachers, guidance, administration, and parents.  
    Chairperson: Kellyann Cooper
    Co-Chairperson: Amanda Hufham
    Immediate Past Chair: Susannah Rauton
    Principal: Lisa Bodenheimer
    Assistant Principals: Brittany Polk, Christine Scott, Doug Smith 
    Instructional Facilitator: 
    MTSS Coordinator: Alyssa Friesen
    8th grade Team 1: Erika Patterson- Term expires 2024
    8th grade Team 2: Susannah Rauton- Term expires 2023
    7th grade Team 1: Amanda Hufham- Term expires 2023
    7th grade Team 2: Kellyann Cooper- Term expires 2024
    7th grade Team 2: 
    6th grade Team 1: Michelle Moore- Term expires 2023
    6th grade Team 2: Katherine Beliveau- Term expires 2024
    EC: Kerrine Henry- Term expires 2024
    Encore: Stephanie Ingram- Term expires 2024
    Encore: Kara Wynne- Term expires 2023
    Classified Staff: Marjorie Plowden- Term expires 2023
    Parent: Jessica Hynek
    Parent: Hollie Torrey
    The meeting dates for 2022-2023 are: August 26, September 26, October 24, November 28, December TBD, January 30, February 27, March 27, April 24, May 22 and June TBD.  Meetings will begin immediately after dismissal at approximately 3:15 and are held in Room 211.