• Our School Improvement Team members for 2019-2020:

    Team Member Association Phone Email
    Frank Ancona Teacher   feancona@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Myra Bernard-Cade Teacher   mjbernard-cade@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Lisa Bohrer Assistant Principal 336-771-4700 llbohrer@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Donna Cannon District Staff   dcannon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Nichelle Caroll Parent Involvement Coordinator 3367714700 nccaroll@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Harvey Cowden Assistant Principal   hncowden@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Matt Dixson District Staff   mwdixson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Kendall Fields Teacher   kdfields@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Aretha Garr Teacher   algarr@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Spencer Hardy Principal 336-771-4700 shardy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Alecia Harvey Assistant Principal   aharvey@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Emily Johnson Teacher   ewjohnson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Rebecca Johnson Teacher   rnjohnson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Dr. Lionel Kato Superintendent   lkato@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Allison Lulham Teacher  
    Mark Linville Teacher   mslinville@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Laurel Lokant Teacher   llokant@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Amy Nail Superintendent   ahnail@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Amy Samek Teacher   awsamek@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Our Minutes:
    Our current School Improvement Plan is located in the Indistar/NCStar system.  This is a web based tool that guides our school improvement team in charting improvement and managing the continuous improvement process. To access the plan, please use the information below:

    Guest login: GuestS16214              
    Guest password: GuestS16214      
    You can find a quick snapshot of our school goals by clicking on the Mission/Goals/Selected Indicators tab. You will find the most recent detailed version of our plan by clicking on theReports/WiseWays/Indicators & Rubrics tab and then clicking on “Comprehensive Plan”.