• Our School Improvement Team members for 2020-2021:
    Team Member Association Phone Email
    Kim Bell District Staff   kjbell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Lisa Bohrer Assistant Principal 336-771-4700 llbohrer@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Valerie Callet Teacher   vjcallet@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Donna Cannon District Staff   dcannon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Nichelle Caroll Family Involvement Coordinator 3367714700 nccaroll@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Harvey Cowden Assistant Principal   hncowden@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Vanessa Edwards Teacher   vedwards@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Daryl Evans Teacher   daevans@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Kendall Fields Teacher   kdfields@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Aretha Garr Teacher   algarr@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Heather Goodin Teacher   hdgoodin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Spencer Hardy Principal 336-771-4700 shardy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Theresa Higgins Teacher   thiggins@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Keisha Horton Teacher   kshorton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Linwood Jerald Teacher   lgjerald@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Tammy Johnson Assistant Principal   tcjohnson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Tammy Jones Teacher   tljones@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Kizzie Lewis-Phillips Media Center Lead   klewisphillips@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Laurel Lokant Magnet Coordinator   llokant@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Rashonda McCrimmon Assistant Principal   rymccrimmon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Karisa McDaniel Parent   mkarisa@hotmail.com
    Louise Miles Parent   lmiles@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Gail Roberts Teacher   gbroberts@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Rafael Segura Teacher   rsegura@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Shenelle Spady Teacher   stspady@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Stephanie Sweet Teacher   sjsweet2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Jeffers Tripp Teacher   tjeffers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Shari Walker Teacher 3367714700 swalker@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Raquel Wilkins Teacher   rwilkins@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
    Jessica Williams Teacher   jwilliams@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
     
    Our Minutes:
     
     
     
    Our current School Improvement Plan is located in the Indistar/NCStar system.  This is a web based tool that guides our school improvement team in charting improvement and managing the continuous improvement process. To access the plan, please use the information below:
     
     http://www.indistar.org/

    Guest login: GuestS16214              
    Guest password: GuestS16214      
     
    You can find a quick snapshot of our school goals by clicking on the Mission/Goals/Selected Indicators tab. You will find the most recent detailed version of our plan by clicking on theReports/WiseWays/Indicators & Rubrics tab and then clicking on “Comprehensive Plan”.