• Our current School Improvement Plan is located in the Indistar/NCStar system.  This is a web-based tool that guides our school improvement team in charting improvement and managing the continuous improvement process.  To access the plan, please use the information and link below:

    Indistar and NCStar

    Guest Login:  GUESTS16234     Guest Password:  GUESTS16234

    You can find a quick snapshot of our school goals by clicking on the "Mission/Goals/Selected Indicators" tab.  

    You will find the most recent, detailed version of our plan by clicking on the "Reports/WiseWays/Indicators & Rubrics" tab and then clicking on "Comprehensive Plan".

    School Improvement Team Members

    SIT meetings occur on the 2nd Tuesday of each month.

    • Mrs. Felicia Davis, Area Superintendent
    • Chris Holbrook, Principal
    • Lindsay Mikesell, Assistant Principal
    • Liz Moroz, Instructional Facilitator
    • Hannah Womack, Kindergarten Teacher
    • Corrine Gramlich, 1st Grade Teacher
    • Jennifer Lockert, 2nd Grade Teacher
    • LaVon Dresen, 3rd Grade Teacher
    • Nissa Vogel, 4th Grade Teacher
    • Susan Stephens, SIT Chair and 5th Grade Teacher
    • Ashley McNeill, Exceptional Children-SLP
    • Austin Beasley, Music Specialist
    • Janice Kraft, Teacher Assistant
    • Andrea Sowers, Guidance Counselor
    • Amy Paris, Parent
    • Amy White, Parent