• Our current School Improvement Plan is located in the Indistar/NCStar system.  This is a web based tool that guides our school improvement team in charting improvement and managing the continuous improvement process. To access the plan, click on the LINK  and use the information below: 

    Indistar Login (guest): GuestS16208
    Indistar Password (guest): GuestS16208
    You can find a quick snapshot of our school goals by clicking on theMission/Goals/Selected Indicators tab. 
    You will find the most recent detailed version of our plan by clicking on theReports/WiseWays/Indicators & Rubrics tab and then clicking on“Comprehensive Plan”
    2022-2023 School Improvement Committee Members:
    Ms. Barr - Kindergarten Teacher
    Ms. Clark - 1st grade Teacher
    Ms. Sewell - 2nd Grade Teacher
    Ms. Hunter - 3rd Grade Teacher
    Ms. Maine - 4th Grade Teacher
    Anthia Smith- 5th Grade Teacher
    Ms. Workinger - EC Teacher
    Ms. Baldwin- Specialist
    Ms. Koontz - Teacher
    Ms. Arellano- Student Services
    Ms.  Covey-AIG Catalyst
    Ms. Ricena-MTSS Coordinator
    Ms. Ryan- Instructional Facilitator
    Mr. McNeil- Assistant Principal
    Ms. Lisa Davis- Principal
    Ms. Bridges-Parent
Last Modified on July 27, 2023